Program Committee

Division Chair

  • Alex Wade, Smith-Kettlewell Eye Research Institute

Division Chair-elect

  • Joe Carroll, Medical College of Wisconsin

Vision Technical Group

  • Greg Appelbaum, Duke University (Chair)
  • Matteo Carandini, Smith-Kettlewell Eye Research Institute (Vice-Chair)

Applications of Visual Science Technical Group

  • Melanie Campbell, University of Waterloo (Chair)
  • Bill Geisler, University of Texas (Vice-Chair)

Clinical Vision Sciences Technical Group

  • John Barbur, City University (Chair)
  • Carol Westall, The Hospital for Sick Children (Vice-Chair)

Color Technical Group

  • Jay Neitz, Medical College of Wisconsin (Chair)
  • Kathy Mullen, McGill University (Vice-Chair)

Local Organizing Committee, University of Rochester

  • David Williams
  • Jennifer Hunter
  • Debbie Shannon
  • Sara Peterson