Staff

Name / Position
Phone
Office
Email
Bubel, Tracy
Technical associate II
(585) 275-3961MC 2-3007tbubel2@ur.rochester.edu
Castagno, Meghan
Lab Tech
Mcastagn@ur.rochester.edu
Estes, Sheryl
Lab Tech
sestes@ur.rochester.edu
Freemesser, Chris
Systems Admin.
(585) 275-0786Meliora Hall 255cfreemes@ur.rochester.edu
Gira, Martin
Senior Research Engineer
(585) 275-6658MC 5-8508martin_gira@urmc.rochester.edu
Guarino, Dan
Engineering Assistant
MC 5-8522Daniel_Guarino@URMC.Rochester.edu
Hardy, Brandi
Technical Associate
(585) 276-6277MC G-4108bhardy2@ur.rochester.edu
Knoedl, Dina
Lab Tech
(585) 273-2941Meliora Hall 164dknoedl@ur.rochester.edu
Kogan, Victor
Lab Tech
Meliora 247vkogan3@ur.rochester.edu
Murphy, Emily
Technical Associate
(585) 273-2941Meliora 164emurp14@ur.rochester.edu
Parkins, Keith
Senior Programmer/Analyst
(585) 275-2460Meliora Hall 253
MC G-4101
kparkins@ur.rochester.edu
Peterson, Sara
Graphic Designer & Website Manager
(585) 275-2459Meliora Hall 362Aspeter11@ur.rochester.edu
Pikul, Olga
Laboratory Technician
(585) 273-3240Meliora 204Fopikul@ur.rochester.edu
Qiu, Yinghui
Lab Technician
Meliora 247yqiu5@ur.rochester.edu
Schery, Lee Anne
Technical Associate
(585) 273-4914MC G-3191lschery@ur.rochester.edu
Schultz, Michele
Assistant to the Chair, BCS/Administrative Assistant
(585) 275-8659Meliora Hall 361
MC G-4110
mschultz@ur.rochester.edu
Shannon, Debbie
Administrator
(585) 275-6864MC G-4105dshannon@ur.rochester.edu
Strazzeri, Jennifer
Technical Associate I
(585) 275-1468MC 3-5731Jennifer_Strazzeri@URMC.Rochester.edu
Subramanian, Vig
Lab Tech IV
MC G-4112vsubrama@ur.rochester.edu
Walker, Amber
Tech Associate I
(585) 273-4914MC G-3191awalk19@ur.rochester.edu
Williams, Teresa
Secretary III
(585) 275-8663MC G-4110twillia2@ur.rochester.edu
Yung, Amanda
Programmer
(585) 273-3970Meliora Hall 256ayung@ur.rochester.edu