Research Faculty

Name / Position
Phone
Office
Email
Anzai, Akiyuki
Senior Research Associate
(585) 273-5477Meliora Hall 245Aanzai@ur.rochester.edu
Brima, Tufikameni
Research Assistant Professor, Neuroscience
(585) 276-3000tufi_brima@urmc.rochester.edu
Cheng, Fei
Research Associate
fei.cheng@rochester.edu
Hammond, Christine
Research Assistant Professor, Phipps lab
(585) 276-3000christine_hammond@urmc.rochester.edu
Jeon, Kye-Im
Research Assistant Professor, Ophthalmology
(585) 273-4856MC 2-3006kjeon@ur.rochester.edu
Mazurek, Kevin
Research Assistant Professor, Neuroscience
MC 5-6433kmazure2@ur.rochester.edu
McGregor, Juliette
Research Associate
(585) 273-4977MC G-4103jmcgrego@ur.rochester.edu
Page, William
Research Assistant Professor
(585) 273-2418MC 6-7530wpage@ur.rochester.edu
Rivlis, Gil
Research Associate, Schieber lab
(585) 275-1272gil.rivlis@rochester.edu
Rouse, Adam
Research Assistant Professor, Schieber lab
adam_rouse@urmc.rochester.edu
Spinelli, Sherry
Research Associate Professor, Phipps lab
(585) 273-3762sherry_spinelli@urmc.rochester.edu
Woeller, Collynn
Research Associate Professor, Phipps lab
(585) 276-3000collynn_woeller@urmc.rochester.edu
Yang, Qiang
Senior Scientist
(585) 275-0860MC G-3007qyang9@ur.rochester.edu