Staff

Name / Position
Phone
Office
Email
Bah, Ibrahima
Research Assistant
ibrahima.bah@rochester.edu
Bauer, Aaron
Optical Engineer
aaron.bauer@rochester.edu
Bunce, Garrett
Lab Technician, Mitchell lab
gbunce@u.rochester.edu
Callan, Christine
Technical Associate II
(585) 276-3426christine_callan@urmc.rochester.edu
Canavesi, Cristina
Senior Center Coordinator
c.canavesi@rochester.edu
Carr, Brianna
Laboratory Technician
(585) 276-4257brianna_carr@urmc.rochester.edu
Degre, Chloe
Researcher
Chloe_Degre@urmc.rochester.edu
DeMagistris, Margaret
Technical Associate
(585) 273-2609mbeha@ur.rochester.edu
Dholakia, Kosha
Lab Tech IV
kdholaki@UR.Rochester.edu
Diltz, Mark
Web Architect/Research Support
(585) 276-6903MC 6-7565mark_diltz@urmc.rochester.edu
Duemmel, Stacey
Lab Tech
(585) 273-2941Meliora 164sduemme2@ur.rochester.edu
Estes, Sheryl
Lab Tech
sestes@ur.rochester.edu
Freemesser, Chris
Systems Admin.
(585) 275-0786Meliora Hall 255cfreemes@ur.rochester.edu
Gira, Martin
Senior Research Engineer
(585) 275-6658MC 5-8508martin_gira@urmc.rochester.edu
Graf, Dina
Lab Tech
(585) 273-2941Meliora Hall 164dknoedl@ur.rochester.edu
Guarino, Dan
Engineering Assistant
(585) 275-6658MC 5-8508Daniel_Guarino@URMC.Rochester.edu
Havens, Allison
Human Subject Research Coordinator
allison_havens@urmc.rochester.edu
Housel, John
Technical Associate
(585) 273-2994MC 6-7425john_housel@urmc.rochester.edu
Kanagaiah, Preshetha
Human Subject Research Coordinator
preshetha_kanagaiah@urmc.rochester.edu
Lamantia, Cassandra
Technical Associate
(585) 276-4096MC 5-8153cassandra_lamantia@urmc.rochester.edu
Lincoln, Theodore
Laboratory Technician
(585) 273-2994MC 6-8536theodore_lincoln@urmc.rochester.edu
Losey, Paula
Administrative Assistant
(585) 275-8663MC G-4110plosey@ur.rochester.edu
Mack, Sarah
Imaging Core Lab Histologist
(585) 273-1702MC 1-7564sarah.mack@rochester.edu
Mancarella, Marc
Technical Associate
(585) 276-4257marc_mancarella@urmc.rochester.edu
Marsh, Chelsea
Laboratory Technician
(585) 273-3970Meliora Hall 256cmarsh3@ur.rochester.edu
McDaniel, Thurma
Laboratory Technician
(585) 273-1308MC 2-3007thurma_mcdaniel@urmc.rochester.edu
Murphy, Emily
Technical Associate
(585) 273-2941Meliora 164emurp14@ur.rochester.edu
Murphy, Sarah
Lab Tech
(585) 275-5029MC 5-6409Sarah_Murphy@URMC.Rochester.edu
Nicholas, Eric
Lab Manager
eric_nicholas@urmc.rochester.edu
Palepu, Raja
Programmer
(585) 276-2701Meliora Hall 247rpalepu@UR.Rochester.edu
Parkins, Keith
Senior Programmer/Analyst
(585) 276-6275MC G-4119kparkins@ur.rochester.edu
Peterson, Sara
Graphic Designer & Website Manager
(585) 275-2459Meliora Hall 362Aspeter11@ur.rochester.edu
Pikul, Olga
Human Subject Research Coordinator
Meliora Hall 204olga.pikul@rochester.edu
Pollock, Stephen
Senior Technical Associate
stephen_pollock@urmc.rochester.edu
Richardson, Emily
Human Subject Research Coordinator
emily_richardson@urmc.rochester.edu
Roche, Brianne
Human Subject Research Coordinator
brianne_roche@urmc.rochester.edu
Sachse, Elizabeth
Laboratory Technician
esachse@u.rochester.edu
Schultz, Michele
Assistant to the Chair, BCS/Administrative Assistant
(585) 275-8659Meliora Hall 361
MC G-4110
mschultz@ur.rochester.edu
Shannon, Debbie
Administrator
(585) 275-6864MC G-4105dshannon@ur.rochester.edu
Shelchkova, Natalya
Research Assistant
natalya.shelchkova@rochester.edu
Soto, Celia
Lab Manager
celia_soto@urmc.rochester.edu
Strazzeri, Jennifer
Technical Associate I
(585) 275-1468MC 3-5731Jennifer_Strazzeri@URMC.Rochester.edu
Valencerina, Veronica
Research Assistant
veronica_valencerina@urmc.rochester.edu
Walker, Amber
Tech Associate I
(585) 273-4914MC G-3191awalk19@ur.rochester.edu
Wu, Ruei-Jr
Scientist
Meliora Hall 258rueijrwu@rochester.edu