Postdoctoral Fellows

Name / Position / Advisor
Phone
Office
Email
Aboualizadeh, Ebrahim
Postdoctoral Fellow
Merigan/Williams
MC G-4115eabouali@UR.Rochester.edu
Alabi, Emmanuel
Postdoctoral Fellow
Schallek
ealabi@ur.rochester.edu
Bae, Albert
Postdoctoral Associate
Buckley
abae2@ur.rochester.edu
Balasubramani, Pragathi Priyadharsini
Postdoctoral Associate
Foxe
pbalasub@ur.rochester.edu
Barbot, Antoine
Postdoctoral Fellow
Huxlin/Yoon
(585) 273-4822MC G-3178antoine_barbot@urmc.rochester.edu
Cox, Michele
Postdoctoral Fellow
Rucci
Meliora Hall 303Amcox17@ur.rochester.edu
Dalvi, Sonal
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Singh
sonal_dalvi@urmc.rochester.edu
Dhakal, Kamal
Postdoctoral Fellow
MC G-4115kdhakal@UR.Rochester.edu
Ghosh, Atanu
Postdoctoral fellow
Yoon
(585) 273-4822MC G-3178atanu_ghosh@urmc.rochester.edu
Hasse, J. Michael
Postdoctoral Associate
Briggs
james_hasse@urmc.rochester.edu
Lannan, Katie
Postdoctoral Fellow
Phipps
katie_lannan@urmc.rochester.edu
Lowery, Rebecca
Postdoctoral Fellow
Majewska
(585) 276-2254MC 5-8153Rebecca_Lowery@URMC.rochester.edu
Molloy, Ciara
Postdoctoral Fellow
Foxe
ciara_molloy@urmc.rochester.edu
Myers, Evan
Postdoctoral Fellow
Foxe
Evan_myers@urmc.rochester.edu
Plakke Anderson, Bethany
Postdoctoral Fellow
Romanski
(585) 275-3531bethany_plakke@urmc.rochester.edu
Popovic, Marjena
Postdoctoral Fellow
DeAngelis
Meliora Hall 303Ampopovi5@ur.rochester.edu
Tarrit, Katy
Postdoctoral Fellow
Foxe
katy_tarrit@urmc.rochester.edu
Vercillo, Tiziana
Postdoctoral Associate
Foxe
tiziana_vercillo@urmc.rochester.edu
Yates, Jake
Postdoctoral Fellow
Mitchell
(585) 273-4727Meliora Hall 303Cjyates7@ur.rochester.edu
Yoo, Young-Sik
Postdoctoral Fellow
Yoon
Young-sik_Yoo@urmc.rochester.edu
Zheleznyak, Len
Research Associate
Knox/Huxlin
MC G-3089lelenz@optics.rochester.edu
Zuk, Nathaniel
Postdoctoral Associate
Lalor
nathaniel.zuk@rochester.edu

Graduate Students

Name / Advisor
Phone
Office
Email
Abbott, Samantha
Graduate Student
Foxe
samantha_abbott@urmc.rochester.edu
Alvernaz, Sam
Graduate Student
Haefner
Meliora Hall 302 cubiclesalverna@ur.rochester.edu
Balasubmaranian, Revathi
Graduate Student
Gan
revathi_subramanian@urmc.rochester.edu
Banet, Matthias
Graduate Student
Fienup
matthias.banet@rochester.edu
Bates, Chris
Graduate Student
Jacobs
Meliora 302 cubiclecjbates@ur.rochester.edu
Bednar, Adam
Graduate Student
Lalor
adam.bednar@rochester.edu
Bosen, Adam
Graduate Student
Paige
adam.bosen@rochester.edu
Brooks, Daniel
Graduate Student
Knox
d.brooks@rochester.edu
Cappelloni, Madeline
Graduate Student
Maddox
madeline.cappelloni@rochester.edu
Cavanaugh, Matthew
Graduate Student
Huxlin
(585) 275-6910MC G-3121Matthew_Cavanaugh@URMC.Rochester.edu
Chattoraj, Ankani
Graduate Student
Haefner
Meliora Hall 302 cubicleachattor@ur.rochester.edu
Chaudhuri, Romita
Graduate Student
Rolland
Goergen 503romita.chaudhuri@rochester.edu
Chen, Zhen
Graduate Student
Haefner/Padmanabhan
Meliora Hall 302 cubiclezchen87@ur.rochester.edu
Clark, Ashley
Graduate Student
Poletti
Meliora Hall 302 cubicleaclark43@ur.rochester.edu
Coop, Shanna
Graduate Student
Mitchell
Meliora Hall 302 cubicleshanna.coop@rochester.edu
Danz, Adam
Graduate Student
DeAngelis
(585) 273-3522Meliora Hall 246Adanz@ur.rochester.edu
DeAndrea-Lazarus, Ian
MSTP Graduate Student
Foxe
ian_deandrealazarus@urmc.rochester.edu
Diabor, Emmanuel
Graduate Student
Buckley
ediabor@ur.rochester.edu
Duffney, Parker
Graduate Student
Phipps
parker_duffney@urmc.rochester.edu
Fahrenthold, Berkeley
Graduate Student
Libby
(585) 275-5395MC 1-3050berkeley_fahrenthold@urmc.rochester.edu
Farriss, Wesley
Graduate Student
Fienup
wesley.farriss@rochester.edu
Flores, E'Lissa
Graduate Student
Phipps
elissa_flores@urmc.rochester.edu
French, Annette
Graduate Student
DeAngelis
Meliora Hall 302 cubicleranran_french@urmc.rochester.edu
Gandara Montano, Gustavo
Graduate Student
Knox
ggandara@ur.rochester.edu
Ge, Gary
Graduate Student
Rolland
Hopeman 322gary.ge@rochester.edu
Gearhart, Sara
Graduate Student
Knox
sgearha2@ur.rochester.edu
German, Joseph
Graduate Student
Jacobs
Meliora Hall 302 cubiclejgerman6@ur.rochester.edu
Godat, Tyler
Graduate student
Williams
(585) 273-2941MC G-4112tgodat@ur.rochester.edu
Goodsell, Jeremy
Graduate Student
Rolland
jgoodsel@ur.rochester.edu
Granger, Charles
Graduate Student
Williams
(585) 273-4928MC G-4112cgrange4@ur.rochester.edu
Greanbaum, Aaron
Graduate Student
Yoon
agreenba@u.rochester.edu
Guevara, Andres
Graduate Student
Schallek/Williams
(585) 273-4928MC G-4112r.guevaratorres@rochester.edu
Hogestyn, Jessica
Graduate Student
Pasternak
(585) 275-5029MC 5-6419jessica_hogestyn@urmc.rochester.edu
Hrdina, Janet
Graduate Student
Yoon
jhrdina@ur.rochester.edu
Huang, Jinxin
Graduate Student
Rolland
jxhuang@pas.rochester.edu
Huang, Ruiting
Graduate Student
Knox
rhuang9@ur.rochester.edu
Huynh, Khang
Graduate Student
Hunter
(585) 273-4928MC G-4112khuynh2@ur.rochester.edu
Iacchetta, Alex
Graduate Student
Fienup
alexander.iacchetta@rochester.edu
Intoy, Janis
Graduate Student
Rucci
Meliora Hall 302 cubiclejintoy@ur.rochester.edu
Jew, Carol
Graduate Student
Raizada
RCBI 2B-201CCjew@ur.rochester.edu
Ji, Qiuzhi (George)
Graduate Student
Yoon
qji@ur.rochester.edu
Joseph, Aby
Graduate Student
Schallek/Williams
(585) 273-4928MC G-4112aby.joseph@rochester.edu
Khetan, Nikunj
Graduate Student
Rucci
Meliora Hall 258nkhetan@ur.rochester.edu
Kotelsky, Alexander
Graduate Student
Buckley
akotelsk@z.rochester.edu
Kwon, Sunwoo
Graduate Student
Mitchell
Meliora Hall 259skwon13@ur.rochester.edu
Lange, Richard
Graduate Student
Haefner
Meliora Hall 303Drlange@ur.rochester.edu
Law, Andrew
Graduate Student
Scheiber
Lin, Ying
Graduate Student
Tadin
Meliora Hall 302 cubicleylin78@ur.rochester.edu
Liu, Zheng
Graduate Student
Schieber
zliu43@ur.rochester.edu
Liu, Yuxuan
Graduate Student
Rolland
Goergen 503yuxuan.liu@rochester.edu
Loelius, Shannon
Graduate Student
Phipps
shannon_loelius@urmc.rochester.edu
Lopez, Brittany
Graduate Student
Padmanabhan
brittany_lopez@urmc.rochester.edu
Lorenzo, Josie
Graduate Student
Schallek
MC G-4112JLorenz4@ur.rochester.edu
Lyu, Jaikai
Graduate Student
Yoon
jlyu2@ur.rochester.edu
Marola, Olivia
Graduate Student
Libby
Olivia_Marola@URMC.Rochester.edu
Mendes, Monique
Graduate Student
Majewska
Monique_Mendes@URMC.Rochester.edu
Michalko, Aaron
Graduate Student
Fienup
aaron.michalko@rochester.edu
Mora, Keshia
Graduate Student
Buckley
keshia_mora@urmc.rochester.edu
Murphy, Allison
Graduate Student
Briggs
allison_murphy@urmc.rochester.edu
Nikolov, Daniel
Graduate Student
Rolland
Goergen 504daniel.nikolov@rochester.edu
O'Sullivan, Aisling
Graduate Student
Lalor
a.osullivan@rochester.edu
Overlan, Matt
Graduate Student
Jacobs
Meliora Hall 240mo001k@UR.Rochester.edu
Paine, Scott
Graduate Student
Fienup
scott.paine@rochester.edu
Papa, Jonathan
Graduate Student
Rolland
Goergen 503jpapa@ur.rochester.edu
Park, Rachel
Medical Student
Phipps
rachel_park@urmc.rochester.edu
Peltier, Nicole
Graduate Student
DeAngelis
Meliora 302 cubicleNpeltier@ur.rochester.edu
Rausch, Rebecca
Graduate Student
Libby
(585) 275-5395MC 1-3050Rebecca_Rausch@URMC.Rochester.edu
Richardson, David
MSTP Graduate Student
Foxe
david_richardson@urmc.rochester.edu
Sahoo, Bikash Chandra
Graduate Student
Snyder
Meliora Hall 149bsahoo@ur.rochester.edu
Saionz, Elizabeth
Graduate Student
Huxlin
(585) 275-6910MC G-3121 Elizabeth_Saionz@URMC.Rochester.edu
Savage, Daniel
Graduate Student
Huxlin/Knox
(585) 275-2323Goergen 508dsavage5@u.rochester.edu
Schiesser, Eric
Graduate Student
Rolland
Goergen 503eric.schiesser@rochester.edu
Schneider, Colleen
Graduate Student
Mahon
(585) 275-7657Colleen_Schneider@URMC.Rochester.edu
Scott, Hayden
Graduate Student
Snyder
Meliora Hall 302 cubiclehscott5@ur.rochester.edu
Shah, Shraddha
Graduate Student
Romanski
shraddha_shah@urmc.rochester.edu
Shay, Elizabeth
Graduate Student
Cantlon
Mahon
RCBI 2B247eshay@ur.rochester.edu
Shivkumar, Sabyasachi
Graduate Student
Haefner
Meliora Hall 302 cubiclesshivkum@ur.rochester.edu
Sipe, Grayson
Graduate Student
Majewska
(585) 276-2254MC 5-7224grayson_sipe@urmc.rochester.edu
Steidle, Jessica
Graduate Student
Rolland
jsteidl2@ur.rochester.edu
Stowell, Rianne
Graduate Student
Majewska
MC 5-7215Rianne_Stowell@URMC.Rochester.edu
Syc, Stephanie
Graduate Student
Libby
(585) 275-5029MC 5-6409Stephanie_Syc@URMC.Rochester.edu
Tang, Cynthia
Graduate Student
Singh
cynthia_tang@urmc.rochester.edu
Tang, Joseph
Graduate Student
Fienup
jtang19@ur.rochester.edu
Teoh, Emily
Graduate Student
Lalor
emily.teoh@rochester.edu
Wade, Shirlene
Graduate Student
Kidd
Meliora 302 cubicleswade8@ur.rochester.edu
Wakim, Kamy
Graduate Student
Foxe
kathrynmary_wakim@urmc.rochester.edu
Walters, Sarah
Graduate Student
Hunter/Williams
(585) 273-4928MC G-4112swalter3@u.rochester.edu
Warner, Emily
Graduate Student
Padmanabhan
emily_warner@urmc.rochester.edu
Whitelaw, Brendan
MSTP Graduate Student
Majewska
brendan_whitelaw@urmc.rochester.edu
Will, Scott
Graduate Student
Fienup
scott.will@rochester.edu
Wong, Elissa
Graduate Student
Majewska
elissa_wong@urmc.rochester.edu
Wozniak, Kaitlin
Graduate Student
Huxlin/Ellis
(585) 273-3260MC G-3095kwozniak@ur.rochester.edu
Wu, Meng-Huan
Graduate Student
Jacobs
Raizada
Meliora Hall 302 cubiclemwu34@ur.rochester.edu
Xu, Mengchen
Graduate Student
Yoon
(585) 275-4822MC G-3183mxu17@z.rochester.edu
Xu, Zhexin
Graduate Student
DeAngelis
Meliora Hall 302 cubiclezxu53@ur.rochester.edu
Xu, Di
Graduate Student
Rolland
Goergen 503di.xu@rochester.edu
Yang, Bin
Graduate Student
Rucci
Meliora Hall 302 cubiclebin.yang@rochester.edu
Yoon, Changsik
Graduate Student
Rolland
Goergen 503changsik.yoon@rochester.edu
Zhao, Zhetuo
Graduate Student
Rucci
Meliora Hall 302 cubiclezzhao33@ur.rochester.edu
Zvietcovich Zegarra, Jose Fernando
Graduate Student
Rolland
Hopeman 322fzvietco@ur.rochester.edu